Today is the only day worth celebrating

So today is my favorite day of the whole year, the splendiferous Pancake day! I only managed to eat 5 but it was at around 8.30pm and I had loads of work to crack on with so didn’t want to pog myself out and climb straight into bed.

There was no surf on this great day but I downloaded the photos I took yesterday morning and just seeing the beautiful shots was enough. A 7am morning surf in the bitter cold with a sunrise like that is just magical.

As a little bit of a spoiler to my joys, my new longboard purchase is still in Ottery St. Mary’s. It was due to be picked up today but no show. Not to worry, worrying is for tomorrow, not pancake day.

Comments
One Response to “Today is the only day worth celebrating”
  1. fieldey says:

    Amazing photos! Love the one of the pier… beautiful morning!

Leave a Reply

