Sick as a dawg

Lounging in the lounge is something I very rarely get to do. sprawled on the sofa watching movies and eating instant noodles is also something I never usually spend my time doing, especially on a day like today. If it wasn’t for some flu ridden mackem I would be at work, finishing off a big design project and getting ready for a glorious weekend of surfing frolics with my pals. Instead it looks like I may well be slogging it out in front of this computer trying to hit a print deadline  on Monday. Arrrgghh the injustice of it all.

Disclaimer – Sophie is very rarely a moaning cowbag and she promises to snap out of it asap

Leave a Reply

