Worth it for a laugh I guess

I never really did get round to writing about my Morocco surf trip. It was brilliant but I was so busy surfing and yoga(ing) that I didn’t document it photographically. Part of the surf coaching package was a photographer snapping away on the beach while we all kooked around. Clearly there was never going to be any epic wave riding shots but a hilarious set of photos was taken of me wiping out on a mega dumpy wave at Panoramas. I don’t mind sharing these with you, I hope you laugh as much as me and my friends did.

I AM STILL A KOOK AND PROUD!

Leave a Reply

